Chocolate Orange Wine Soap

Chocolate Orange Wine Soap, scented with Chocolate Amber Romancing Scent and colored with Kanolin Clay, Australian Red Clay, makes this the perfect soap just in time for Valentines Day!!!

And this wine was brewed by myself over 3 years ago!

#naturalcolors #artisiansoap #localingredients #happyhomesteading #buylocalcraft #buyhandmade #supportlocal #herbalism #wildcrafting #northernborralforest #backtobasics #danusoaps #skmade #etsyhandmade #etsyseller #etsysk #winesoaps

About Danu's journey

A work in progress as all good things are. 'If you stop growing then you must be dead' is my favorite quote. I am a solitary pagan, a wife, a mother to two wonderful children who always keep me on my toes. An avid gardener who loves to sew, knit and create soaps and lotions.
This entry was posted in General, Handmade Soap and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment